Links

Ciarán Farrell - LinkedIn     www.linkedin.com/in/ciaranfarrell
Ciarán Farrell - Wikipedia      www.wikipedia.org
Ciarán Farrell - Myspace     www.myspace.com
RTÉ lyric fm      www.rte.ie/lyricfm
RTÉ Performing Groups      www.rte.ie/performinggroups
RTÉ Concert Orchestra     www.rte.ie/performinggroups/rteconcertorchestra
RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra     www.rte.ie/performinggroups/nationalsymphonyorchestra
BBC Radio 3      www.bbc.co.uk
BBC Orchestras and Singers     www.bbc.co.uk/orchestras
Ulster Orchestra      www.ulsterorchestra.com
The Arts Council of Ireland     www.artscouncil.ie
Irish Traditional Music Archive     http://www.itma.ie
Craig Ogden      www.craigogden.com 
Gerard McChrystal      www.saxsaxsax.com
The Smith Quartet     www.smithquartet.com
John Feeley     www.johnfeeleyclassicalguitar.com
William Dowdall     www.williamdowdall.com 
Sinéad Farrell     www.rte.ie/performinggroups/nationalsymphonyorchestra
Roger Moffatt      www.rte.ie/performinggroups/nationalsymphonyorchestra 
Concorde     www.homepage.tinet.ie 
Codetta     www.codetta.net 
Farrell Kelly - YouTube     www.youtube.com/user/FarrellKellyGuitar 
Farrell Kelly - Facebook     www.facebook.com/farrellkellyguitar 
Damien Kelly      www.damienkellyguitar.com 
Jessica Lipstone     www.jessicalipstone.com
Chatam Saxophone Quartet      www.chathamsaxquartet.ie 
Presidio Saxophone Quartet     www.presidioquartet.com
The Degani Ensemble     www.musicnetwork.ie/artists/details/degani_ensemble_cara_osullivan 
Alan Smale     www.musicnetwork.ie/artists/details/degani_ensemble_cara_osullivan
David James     www.musicnetwork.ie/artists/details/degani_ensemble_cara_osullivan 
Zoë Conway     www.zoeconway.com 
Zoë and John     www.zoeandjohn.com 
Katie McMahon      www.katiemcmahon.com 
Irish Modern Dance Theatre     www.irishmoderndancetheatre.com 
Cois Céim Dance Theatre     www.coisceim.com 
Ennio Morricone     http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ennio_Morricone 
Tom Doorley     www.youtube.com 
David Brophy     www.rte.ie/performinggroups/rteconcertorchestra/conductors.html
David Porcelijin     www.en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Porcelijn
Ailbhe McDonagh     www.ailbhemcdonagh.com 
Brian Farrell      www.brianfarrell.eu
The National Concert Hall     www.nch.ie
The Ulster Hall     www.belfastcity.gov.uk
Wigmore Hall     www.wigmore-hall.org
Bridgewater Hall      www.bridgewater-hall.co.uk 
MelBay     www.melbay.com
Reed Music     www.reedmusic.com
Tuttiwebs      www.tuttiwebs.ie
Ite O'Donovan     www.dublinchoralfoundation.ie/ite
Dublin Choral Foundation     www.dublinchoralfoundation.ie
The Tyrone Guthrie Centre - Annaghmakerrig      www.tyroneguthrie.ie
Contemporary Music Centre      www.cmc.ie
The Journal of Music     www.journalofmusic.com
Accademia Musicale Chigiana     www.chigiana.it
Trinity College Dublin     www.tcd.ie
Royal Irish Academy of Music     www.riam.ie
DIT Conservatory of Music and Drama     www.dit.ie/conservatory

About Ciarán

Ciarán Farrell is a full time composer living and working in Ireland. On graduating from Trinity College Dublin he was dubbed by then head of department, Hormoz Farhat, as being, '...one of the most promising composition students I have had in a teaching career spanning some thirty five years.' Read more